Check PM Kishan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status

Check PM Kishan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status: The Centre launched Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana last year (2019) with the aim to provide financial assistance to small & marginal farmers across the country. Under the PM-Kisan scheme, government provides Rs.6000 to the farmers every year in three installments of Rs.2000 each.

All small and marginal farmers of the country are eligible for the scheme and to get the benefit they have to get themselves registered at the official website. Important documents required to apply for PM-Kisan Yojana include;

  • Valid Aadhaar Card
  • Bank Account Number
  • Land Holding Documents
  • Citizenship certificate

PM-Kisan Direct Links

Click to Check Beneficiary List

Click to Check PM-Kisan Samman Nidhi Status

How to apply online?

  • PM Kisan Mandhan Yojana can be applied online. Names of all of them can be seen state-district-taluka-village wise. In this, the government has uploaded the complete list of all the beneficiaries. Not only this, the status of your application can also be known through Kisan Aadhaar number, bank account or mobile number.
  • Last week, the government had released the first installment for the farmers to help them deal with this nationwide lockdown and COVID-19 pandemic.
  • Names of farmers are added in the new financial year Central government has started the process of adding the names of farmers in the new financial year.. The new financial year has already started. So before the list of new names will be published in it, the farmers have been given an opportunity to check their names or add new names.

Check PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Status/List

To check PM Kisan beneficiaries list or PM Kisan status, farmers will have to follow certain steps;

Step 1 – Go to PM-Kisan official website –

Step 2 – On the menu bar, click ‘Farmers corner’

Step3 – Now click on the link that reads ‘beneficiary status’ & ‘beneficiary list’, whichever you want to check.

Step 4 – If you want to check ‘beneficiary list’ – enter your State, District, Sub-District, Block & Village.

Step 5 – Then tap on ‘Get Report’

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *